Read about the upcoming track of Martin Fritzon and Wiberg

Swedish producers, Martin Fritzon and Wiberg, have started to create a name for themselves in the music scene starting four years ago. After hearing the unique stylings from one of the world’s best producers, Avicii, they fell in love with the idea of producing music.

Wiberg has previously released his own official track called “Exhausted” on Auxlab Recordings, while Martin Fritzon dropped “Got Love” with Bekks and Carl Zeer, and now they are getting ready to release a new Future House track called “Stay,” on Featured Records together. After trying to collaborate for weeks and exchanging different projects to each other, they ended up with “Stay.” Stemming inspiration from classic funky disco tracks, the songs gives off a “robotic and futuristic” vibe, but still keeps it very melodic to tell a story. The track gives off a bit of a funk vibe in the beginning while maintaining progressive sounds and a drop that will get you dancing at any festival.

In The Spotlight
Most Recent
Search with Tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Follow Us Here
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey SoundCloud Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Beatport Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2016-2019 Featured Records